Meet the Committee

Kathryn M. Crowley – Superintendent of Schools

Nathan Cahoon – Building Committee Chair

Anthony Feola – Director of Facilities & Security

Joseph Botelho – City Council Member

Shani Wallace – East Providence High School Principal

Dr. Sandra Forand – Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Nick Shattuck – Union President

Lucy Maddock – Director of Finance

John McNamee, CPA – North Providence Director of Finance

Stephen Amoroso, RA, LEED AP – Architect

John Carnevale – Engineer

Robert Weygand – Gradute Program Director Public Administration, URI Construction

Christy Healey – Acting Deputy Director Special Projects Administrator

Manuel Vinhateiro – Former School Superintendent

John Faria – Int’l Representative for IBEW

Dr. Marquis Gatewood, Asst. Dean at Brown University